Skip to main content

Faculty Reps represent students across an entire UCL Faculty, and are members of one of the Union’s key decision-making bodies, Education Zone. You can find more information about all of our Academic Rep roles, including Faculty Reps, here.

Contact Your Faculty Rep

Details for the 2018-19 Faculty Reps can be found below. 

Role Name Email
Faculty of Arts and Humanities (Postgraduate Research) Nikhil Vankatesh* nikhil.venkatesh.16@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Arts and Humanities (Postgraduate Taught)    
Faculty of Arts and Humanities (Undergraduate)    
Faculty of Brain Sciences (Postgraduate Research) Karolina Farrell karolina.farrell@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Brain Sciences (Postgraduate Taught) Alexandrina Vasilichi alexandrina.vasilichi.18@ucl.a…
Faculty of Brain Sciences (Undergraduate)    
Faculty of Engineering (Postgraduate Research) Alberto Nieto Tibaquira* alberto.nieto.18@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Engineering (Postgraduate Taught) Abbas Ali abbas.ali.17@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Engineering (Undergraduate)    
Faculty of Laws (Postgraduate Research)    
Faculty of Laws (Postgraduate Taught) Keyla Berressem* keyla.berressem.18@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Laws (Undergraduate)    
Faculty of Life Sciences (Postgraduate Research) Valentina Spiteri* valentina.spiteri.16@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Life Sciences (Postgraduate Taught) Ryan Trueman* ryan.trueman.18@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Life Sciences (Undergraduate)    
Faculty of Mathematics and Physical Sciences (Postgraduate Research) Omar Jahangir o.jahangir.17@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Mathematics and Physical Sciences (Postgraduate Taught) Andreas Weinzierl andreas.weinzierl.18@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Mathematics and Physical Sciences (Undergraduate)    
Faculty of Medical Sciences (Postgraduate Research - Role-share) Roxanna Zakeri* r.zakeri@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Medical Sciences (Postgraduate Research - Role-share) Judith Pape* judith.pape.15@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Medical Sciences (Postgraduate Taught -  Role Share) Shreya Rangarajan* shreya.rangarajan.18@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Medical Sciences (Postgraduate Taught - Role Share) Geraldine Lekszton* geraldine.lekszton.18@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Medical Sciences (Undergraduate)    
Faculty of Population Health Sciences (Postgraduate Research)    
Faculty of Population Health Sciences (Postgraduate Taught) Elvire Landstra elvire.landstra.18@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Population Health Sciences (Undergraduate)    
Faculty of Social and Historical Sciences (Postgraduate Taught) Elizabeth Groenveld c.groenveld@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Social and Historical Sciences (Postgraduate Research) Josephine Harmon josephine.harmon.13@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Social and Historical Sciences (Undergraduate)    
Faculty of the Built Environment (Postgraduate Research) Suneina Jangra* suneina.jangra.16@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of the Built Environment (Postgraduate Taught) Jiantao Xu jiantao.xu.18@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of the Built Environment (Undergraduate)    
Institute of Education (Postgraduate Research) Ganesh Khadka ganesh.khadka.17@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Education (Postgraduate Taught) Tianci Tan tianci.tan.17@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Education (Undergraduate)    

*Position not filled through election. These students act in the role of Faculty Rep, but are not members of Education Zone.