Skip to the main content

Faculty Reps represent students across an entire UCL Faculty and are members of one of the Union’s key decision-making bodies, Education Zone. You can find more information about all of our Academic Rep roles, including Faculty Reps, here.

You can find out who our Academic Reps are on our directory. 

Details for the 2020-21 Faculty Reps can be found below. 

Faculty of Arts and Humanities (Postgraduate Research - Job Share)

Izabella Wodzka and Brittany Eldridge

izabella.wodzka.16@ucl.ac.uk

brittany.eldridge.18@ucl.ac.uk

See their manifesto here.

Faculty of Arts and Humanities (Postgraduate Taught)

Melissa Mahmud

melissa.mahmud.20@ucl.ac.uk

See Melissa’s manifesto here.

Faculty of Arts and Humanities (Undergraduate)

Harlowe Robinson

uclmhro@ucl.ac.uk

See Harlowe’s manifesto here.

Faculty of Brain Sciences (Postgraduate Research) 

Javier Bautista

 
See Javier’s manifesto here.

Faculty of Brain Sciences (Postgraduate Taught) 

Veronika Dvorakova 

veronika.dvorakova.20@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Brain Sciences (Undergraduate - Job Share)

Ruoning Li

n.li.20@ucl.ac.uk

See Ruoning’s manifesto here.

Faculty of Engineering (Postgraduate Research)

Julian Laufs

julian.laufs.18@ucl.ac.uk

See Julian’s manifesto here.

Faculty of Engineering (Postgraduate Taught)

Valentyna Sydorenko

valentyna.sydorenko.20@ucl.ac.uk

See Valentyna’s manifesto here.

Faculty of Engineering (Undergraduate)

Yolanne Lee

yolanne.lee.19@ucl.ac.uk

See Yolanne’s manifesto here.

Faculty of Laws (Postgraduate Research)

VACANT 

Faculty of Laws (Postgraduate Taught)

Alisha Dhume/ Sera Singh 


sera.singh.20@ucl.ac.uk

alisha.dhume.20@ucl.ac.uk

See their manifesto here.

Faculty of Laws (Undergraduate)

Aishwarya Shaji

aishwarya.shaji.19@ucl.ac.uk

See their manifesto here.

Faculty of Life Sciences (Postgraduate Research)

Naheem Yaqub

naheem.yaqub.17@ucl.ac.uk

See Naheem’s manifesto here.

Faculty of Life Sciences (Postgraduate Taught)

Vacant

Faculty of Life Sciences (Undergraduate)

Gunay Karimova

gunay.karimova.18@ucl.ac.uk

See Gunay’s manifesto here.

Faculty of Mathematics and Physical Sciences (Postgraduate Research)

VACANT 

Faculty of Mathematics and Physical Sciences (Postgraduate Taught)

Qianyi Deng

qianyi.deng.20@ucl.ac.uk

See Qianyi’s manifesto here.

Faculty of Mathematics and Physical Sciences (Undergraduate)

Espen Bergqvist

espen.bergqvist.18@ucl.ac.uk

See Espen’s manifesto here.

Faculty of Medical Sciences (Postgraduate Research)

Georgia Constantinou

georgia.constantinou.13@ucl.ac.uk

See Georgia’s manifesto here.

Faculty of Medical Sciences (Postgraduate Taught)

Anisa Ahmend

anisa.ahmed.20@ucl.ac.uk

 

Faculty of Medical Sciences (Undergraduate)

Thiara Rupasinghe

thiara.rupasinghe.19@ucl.ac.uk

See Thiara’s manifesto here.

Faculty of Population Health Sciences (Postgraduate Research)

Kan Yan Chloe Li

kan.li.14@ucl.ac.uk

See Kan’s manifesto here.

Faculty of Population Health Sciences (Postgraduate Taught)

Sarah Lasoye

s.lasoye@ucl.ac.uk

See Sarah’s manifesto here.

Faculty of Population Health Sciences (Undergraduate)


VACANT 

Faculty of Social and Historical Sciences (Postgraduate Research)

Aleksandra Kaye/ William Stewart

aleksandra.kaye.18@ucl.ac.uk
william.stewart.19@ucl.ac.uk

See their manifesto here.

Faculty of Social and Historical Sciences (Postgraduate Taught )

Anna Romanovska

anna.romanovska.20@ucl.ac.uk

See Anna’s manifesto here.

Faculty of Social and Historical Sciences (Undergraduate)

Laure Montangerand

laure.montangerand.17@ucl.ac.uk

See Laure’s manifesto here.

Faculty of the Built Environment (Bartlett) (Postgraduate Research)

Ecem Ergin

ecem.ergin.17@ucl.ac.uk

See Ecem’s manifesto here.

Faculty of the Built Environment (Bartlett) (Postgraduate Taught)

Hao Zhang/ Yanning Yang

hao.zhang.20@ucl.ac.uk

ucbq155@ucl.ac.uk

See their manifesto here.

Faculty of the Built Environment (Bartlett) (Undergraduate)

Lolly Griffiths

lolly.griffiths.19@ucl.ac.uk

See Lolly’s manifesto here.

Institute of Education (Postgraduate Research)

Xuanyi Ma / Erin Simpson

dtnvxma@ucl.ac.uk

erin.simpson.19@ucl.ac.uk

Institute of Education (Postgraduate Taught)

Viktoria Makai

viktoria.makai.15@ucl.ac.uk

See Viktoria’s manifesto here.

Institute of Education (Postgraduate Taught- ITE)

Johnny Sparkes 

qtnv558@ucl.ac.uk

 

Institute of Education (Undergraduate)

Fan Wu

fan.wu.19@ucl.ac.uk

See Fan’s manifesto here.