Skip to the main content

The students elected to represent your accommodation needs are:

External Accommodation Officer 
Hall Reps 

External Accommodation Officer 

Izabella Wodzka

 su-ea.officer@ucl.ac.uk 

Find Izabella’s manifesto here.

The External Accommodation Officer represents the needs of students living outside UCL and University of London Halls.They lead campaigns for adequate, affordable and accessible housing for UCL students and play a significant role in working towards better standards for housing in London.

Voting member of: 
Welfare & Community Zone 

Hall Reps 

 

Campbell House East and West 

Emz Smith

emily.smith.20@ucl.ac.uk

Voting member of: 
Welfare & Community Zone 

Manifesto

Endsleigh Gardens/John Adams Hall 

Jade Ygouf

jade.ygouf.20@ucl.ac.uk

Voting member of: 
Welfare & Community Zone 

Manifesto

Goldsmid House 

Miles Schoedler

Voting member of: 
Welfare & Community Zone

Manifesto

Hawkridge 

VACANT

Ifor Evans Hall/ Max Rayne House/ Ann Stephenson and Neil Sharp Houses 

VACANT

James Lighthill House 

Ina Natseva

ina.natseva.20@ucl.ac.uk

Voting member of: 
Welfare & Community Zone

Manifesto

John Dodgson House 

Oliver Matcheret

oliver.matheret.20@ucl.ac.uk

Voting member of: 
Welfare & Community Zone

Manifesto

Langton Close/Frances Gardener House 


Alex Skliros

alex.skliros.20@ucl.ac.uk

Voting member of: 
Welfare & Community Zone

Manifesto

New Hall (Caledonian Road) 

Ying Li

ying.li.20@ucl.ac.uk

Voting member of: 
Welfare & Community Zone

Manifesto

Ramsay Hall/Ian Baker House 

Daria Chistova

dasha.chistova.20@ucl.ac.uk

Voting member of: 
Welfare & Community Zone

Manifesto

Arthur Tattersall House/John Tovell House 

Naomi Hampton

naomi.hampton.20@ucl.ac.uk

Voting member of: 
Welfare & Community Zone

Bernard Johnson House 

Marwa Rizk

marwa.rizk.18@ucl.ac.uk

Voting member of: 
Welfare & Community Zone

Astor College

Josh Shah

josh.shah.20@ucl.ac.uk

Voting member of: 
Welfare & Community Zone

Prankerd and Schafer House

Shirom Selvaraj

shirom.selvaraj.20@ucl.ac.uk

Voting member of: 
Welfare & Community Zone

Manifesto

Stapleton House

Jarod Corey

jarod.corey.20@ucl.ac.uk

Voting member of: 
Welfare & Community Zone

St Pancras Way and Beaumont Court

Juanita Wickham

juanita.wickham.20@ucl.ac.uk

Voting member of: 
Welfare & Community Zone

Manifesto